Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Algone Anchorage Interventional Pain Clinic

Board Certified Anesthesiologists & Pain Management Physicians located in Anchorage, AK

38 total reviews

Algone Anchorage Interventional Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Algone Anchorage Interventional Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman A.
Submitted 05/24/20
It is easy to do. Everything went smooth, it is especially good if you are able to give them all your readings. B/P Temperature, pulse, if diabetic your number. Just be yourself as if you are in the office with the Doctor.
Elis M.
Submitted 05/20/20
It was my first time doing this. Very different.
Judith M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Musa is a wonderful caring insightful and intelligent doctor with a cute sense of humor. i trust my health to him.
Judi N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Good visit n Dr. Musa is very kind. I like how easy it is to get into the clinic n how well I am treated. they are all very nice when I call or go in person. Very nice people. Thank you so much for being there for me n others.
Martha J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Even in a time of televisits I have been able to receive prompt, friendly, and detailed medical services from Dr. Musa and the Algonquin staff.
Pam E.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Muss Is very easy to talk to he listens to what I have to say and talks through problems .
Tracy B.
Submitted 05/03/20
Thank you for the opportunity to use video visits. Dr. Musa is always kind and compassionate
Sandy V.
Submitted 04/22/20
Anchorage is truly blessed to have doctor Musa because he is very smart and capable physician. However, being smart and capable doesn't make them a great doctor. Doctor Musa is a great doctor because he has an excellent bedside manner. He is humble, personable, respectful, but most importantly-listens. It is apparent to me that he genuinely wants to know me as his patient and I feel as though he would exhaust all resources to help me. He doesn't make his patients wait and then rush through. He is the only doctor in the last 10 years who was able to pinpoint the location of my pain. He never ends the appointment without patiently confirming with me that he has addressed all of my questions or concerns. I really appreciate that. I am truly thankful to be his patient. His staff by the way is also awesome!
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/22/20
The televisit worked really well for us. It was reassuring to know care is still available. We always appreciate the time Dr. Musa is able to give us, giving us information and answering all our questions.
Steve B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Mussa and staff did a great job setting up the telehealth meeting and getting the pain meds sent to me. Great job
John B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Five stars
Trina S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very present when you are at your appointment. I appreciate him listening to what I have to say!
John H.
Submitted 04/13/20
I can’t say how thankful I am to have Dr. Musa as my physician. After 20 years of chronic suffering, the treatment regime being pursued now has made big changes in my life, both with my chronic back-spine issues and my overall health and well-being. The doctors and entire staff at Algone have helped me, and I encourage you to contact them to see how they might be able to change your life too!
Kirsten G.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Musa is attentive, professional, and has a great bedside manner. He is easy to talk to about any of my medical needs and concerns. Highly recommend!
Justin H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always done a great job
Ruben S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Musa listen to what my symptoms are and treated accordingly.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 02/14/20
DR Musa was professional in his approach by explaining every aspect of our desired procedure. He is excellent at patient education and personable. His staff are friendly, snd efficient
Angela B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Musa is an amazing physician. He listens to what you have to say and then takes action based on your signs and symptoms. He is compassionate and willing to offer treatments sans drugs. He understands pain and the derivatives thereof.
Deborah D.
Submitted 01/20/20
I see Dr. Musa for migrane issues. I trust his decisions and his abilities and find him to be compassionate.
Anne G.
Submitted 01/17/20
They were great My experience was very good They made me feel comfortable I would recommend them to anyone that needed them