Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Algone Anchorage Interventional Pain Clinic

Board Certified Anesthesiologists & Pain Management Physicians located in Anchorage, AK

61 total reviews

Algone Anchorage Interventional Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Algone Anchorage Interventional Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very pleasant, professional experience
Debbie J S.
Submitted 12/22/20
He actually listened to where my pains are and looked at my mri and told me what was wrong, compared to a different place that said they don’t really see anything wrong and I’m not hurting where and how much I said i am.
Ananda R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very caring and knowledgeable thank you so much.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 11/27/20
Wonderful
Virginia I.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly, compassionate and caring!
Denise S.
Submitted 11/16/20
It's always hard doing the conference .
Trina S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent care and really listens to his patients!
Purtrica B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Musa is amazing and very empathic to me. I feel safe and well taken care of when he is taking care of me. Where before I use to have worry about people not believing me about my pain.
Ross T.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable and obvious he is well read. Would not go any other place. Medicare is not available in Anchorage. Dr. Ross Tanner
Martha J.
Submitted 08/17/20
My contacts with Dr. Musa and the staff at Algone have been consistently pleasant, respectful, and professional. They have taken my medical problems seriously and done their best to help me through them.
Susan J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Musa has helped me with my low back pain with minimally invasive procedures. He’s very thorough when he explains his approach at addressing your pain issues. Dr Musa also takes his time to make sure I understand our joint decision with care plans and doesn’t just “give me pills”. The staff is very friendly and welcoming!
Mike M.
Submitted 07/29/20
I found Dr. Musa to be thorough, professional and compassionate. The first time I've had hope in a long time. Lord willing, he'll have many year of fruitful practice ahead. We need more doctors like him!
Shane B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Godd and timely service. I feel supported by the team.
Irene B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Shamsideen Musa shows that he cares for his patients, not just by treating them, but by the way he cares for them. I have really enjoyed working with Dr. Musa to improve my health and well-being.
AL D.
Submitted 06/30/20
this one was not the best as i felt better after it wore off. hopfully he has something better awaiting
Kathy P.
Submitted 06/29/20
But the saltine cracker were stale. But the procedure went just fine
Donald V.
Submitted 06/28/20
I need a new prescription for not gonna do it online
Alexis K.
Submitted 06/23/20
I was referred to dr musa from my boss. I was impressed with my first apt. I actually believe that this might work. I have suffered from back pain for years
Merlyn M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been treated at Algone over a period of months for lower back pain. My experience has been exceptionally wonderful. The staff is caring, considerate, helpful & just encouraging. I highly recommend Dr. Musa @ Algone to everyone for pain relief. He is awesome !
Eduardo M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great